If you can read this message, your browser did not properly download the standard CSS header. Do not be alarmed, some browsers do this randomly, we recommend simply refreshing the page. We also recommend contacting the browser author and complaining to them. If you are seeing this on AOL, call them and complain. It is their fault, not ours.
Top Members
 

Rate People
 
Girls
Rate Girls
Top Girls
Newest Girls

Guys
Rate Guys
Top Guys
Newest Guys

MichaelSDK

 
 

(Add To Favorites| BP Mail User | Add To Blocks)

Total Votes: 83 Rating: 4.74
Username: MichaelSDK
Online Status: Currently Offline
Age: 31
Gender: Male
City:
Virginia Beach
State/Region: VA
More details and contact information available, please sign in.

Please do not attempt to contact this member by their BuddyPic.com member name on other services, such as AIM, Yahoo or MSN as many users do not use the same name on all services, specifically because of this reason.
Forum Posts: 0
Signup Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2009
Last Login: Sunday, November 12, 2017
Advertisement
Description:
My name is Michael.
Iím 21 years old.
I was born on September 13, 1987.
I live in Virginia Beach, VA.
I drive a red 2006 Scion xA.
I love to play Halo 3, and I think RvB is hilarious.
I like comedy. I think Iím funny sometimes. A fraction of that time others think Iím funny.
I don't work, because I'm about to be a student.
I'm a high school drop-out, but I'd still outscore you on the SAT or ACT any day.
I am currently enrolled at ECPI College Of Technology in Virginia Beach, VA. Iím studying Simulation and Game Design.
I'm single.
My friends are everything to me, and are practically a second family to me.
I have my lip pierced. My ears used to be 5/8" gauges, but I blew them out. I also have a tattoo on my right wrist. It's an outline of NC. I'm currently planning for future tattoos. I want an anchor and a pirate ship, among others.
Well, I think thatís about it for now.
Likes:
In general: I like watching movies, listening to music, watching TV, playing videogames, playing some sports, working on computers, being outside, and having a good time with my friends.

In a girl: Eyes, lips, cuddling, intelligence, adventurous, sense of humor, kind
Dislikes:
Boring
Unkempt
Stuck up
Lies
Fake


All times are currently in (GMT -06:00 hours)